Our People

Chris Webber

Project Manager

027 620 1310

Wayne Gibson

Senior Project Supervisor

027 233 4882

Glenys Whitelaw

Financial Administrator

021 171 1591


PEEEP is indebted to the scores of volunteers who have contributed to our work in the community during our many years of operation. Several of our volunteers have been working with our organisation for a number of years and we wish to acknowledge the huge contribution they have made by volunteering their time to assist with our environmental work.


Janet Roberts –  Chairperson
Don Johnson – Treasurer (Life Member)
Mike Evans – Deputy Chair
Tim Baker
Beth Davies



Carole Evans, QSO, JP


Other Life Members

Clair Duff – Former Chairperson
Caroline Kellaway, NZOM – Former Trustee
Jim Glassey – Former Trustee



Christchurch Community Accounting